Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Showcasing leading digital security and compliance solutions including Cloud, Mobile and Threat Prevention and also featuring The Vinci™, autonomics driven managed services platform that empowers enterprises to realize a Return on Digital™
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Zensar is one of 21 providers cited in the North American managed workplace services market according to their execution and strategic vision for the future of MWS.
Monday, February 27, 2017
Zensar is one of 20 organizations cited as delivering Oracle application implementation and management services in North America
Friday, February 17, 2017
Zensar’s recent launch of The Vinci™, Integrated Managed Services Platform incorporates machine learning and predictive analytics to deliver digital transformation
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Zensar's Robotic Process Automation to enable South Africa's leading financial services group enhance customer services
Monday, January 30, 2017
Zensar’s mobile support app brings an additional layer of Digital differentiation to its Multi-Vendor Hardware Maintenance and Support Services
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Digital continues to be a strong lever in driving new business, and is 30% of Zensar’s business
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of digital solutions, software and infrastructure services, announced today that it has won a three year Robotic Process Automation (RPA) led project with the Shared Services Centre of 2 Sisters Food Group
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of digital solutions, software and infrastructure services, today, announced the appointment of Manoj Jaiswal as the new Chief Financial Officer of the company.
Friday, December 9, 2016
Zensar recognized as one of 14 Managed Mobility Services providers evaluated by Gartner
Friday, December 2, 2016
New Infrastructure Management Services Platform Empowers Enterprises to Realize Return on Digital™
Monday, November 21, 2016
Pune, India, November 21, 2016: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of digital solutions...
Thursday, November 17, 2016
New Infrastructure Management Services Platform Empowers Enterprises to Realize Return on Digital™
Friday, November 11, 2016
Westborough, MA, November 11, 2016:  Zensar Technologies, a leading digit
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Westborough, MA, November 10, 2016:  Zensar Technologies, a leading digit
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
November 8, 2016, Pune, India: Zensar Technologies, a leading provider of digital solutions
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
November 2, 2016, Pune, India and London, UK: Zensar Technologies (UK) Ltd.,
Monday, October 24, 2016
Pune, India, October 24, 2016: Zensar Technologies announced the opening of a
Monday, October 17, 2016
Pune, India, October 17, 2016: Zensar Technologies, a leading digital solution
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Zensar Technologies celebrated the fourth anniversary of its Udaan Biodiversity Park located in Vimannagar, Pune.

Pages

Connect With Us

© 2003 - 2016 Zensar Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.