Landing your brand promise – From experiential marketing to digital transformation

January 16, 2019
9 AM PST
12 PM EST
5 PM GMT
7 PM SAST
10:30 PM IST

Digital services is pivoting the overall growth of Zensar. Our Return on Digital® platform enables transformation across enterprises. Now, Zensar takes the next big step towards Digital Transformation with RoD NeXT, Return on Digital - New & Exponential Technologies. RoD NeXT uses its 3 tenets of Human Experience, Artificial Intelligence and Smart Platforms. We look forward to deliver magical customer experiences and intend to leverage the best capabilities of Indigo Slate, a Zensar company.

Indigo Slate adds digital marketing expertise, broadening Zensar’s customer experience and digital transformation capabilities globally. It brings extensive expertise in managing cutting edge projects with leading companies and is committed to changing the way humans experience and interact with brands. Know how our customers will benefit from this combination of scale, creative thinking, technology platforms and immersive customer experiences.

Join our webinar to connect with our expert speakers. Register Today!

To attend this webinar, enter your details :

 
messageIcon