Leveraging technology to be more Humané​

Wednesday, 1st July 2020
8:00 AM PST | 11:00 AM EST | 3:00 PM GMT | 5:00 PM SAST | 8:30 PM IST

With most employees working from home in the post COVID-19 world, leaders are looking for ways to accelerate workplace transformation and productivity. While a virtual workspace and an immersive experience for employees will be critical, it will be fueled by an increase in digital adoption at workplaces. As such, companies that figure out how to make the employee experience as delightful as their customer experience.

Businesses and industries are aware of this and are remodelling their operations to accelerate digital transformation for employees, customers and their stakeholder ecosystem. ​This is further validated by Zensar’s Living Digital Survey, which was launched with the intent to understand employee sentiment toward technology and how it impacts their performance. The survey shows that technology can be leveraged to build an organization that is driven by employees who are motivated, engaged, productive and happy. But how is it that we enable and scale technology for it to become enablers for employees? What challenges do we face and how do we overcome them? Watch our expert speakers delve deep into these issues to bring out insights and recommendations.

Speakers:
Vivek Ranjan - Chief Human Resource Officer, Zensar​
Julie Fernandez - Partner, ISG ​
Dhiman Ray - Global Business Head, Enterprise Digital Transformation and Connected Platforms, Zensar

To view the recorded webinar, enter your details:

 
messageIcon