Building a Digital Culture

May 09, 2019 9:00 PM IST
8:30 AM PST
11:30 AM EST
5:30 PM SAST
3:30 PM GMT

Join us for a webinar on ‘Building a Digital Culture’ on May 9, 2019 and discover how to unlock Exponential Value today for Enterprises of Tomorrow. In this webinar, Rupal Nanavati, Head Digital Solutions, Zensar walks us through a complete suite of mobile and cloud first solutions empowering enterprises and their clients to maximize the Return on Digital.

To view the recorded webinar, enter your details :

 
messageIcon