Chapter 1
A Guide to Cloud Migration

Wednesday 8th July 2020
09:30 am PDT
12:30 pm EDT
05:30 pm BST

Empowering enterprises to solve technology challenges at scale.

Businesses embrace cloud to accelerate innovation and for business value realization. But living up to that promise is difficult for most enterprises.

Join Zensar's #DFSLive session, to be streamed on Linkedin, Twitter and YouTube to discover actionable insights for cloud migration in the context of your business.
 

Featured Leader:
Revathipathi Namballa
VP & Global Head, Solution Design Center
Zensar

Hosted by:
Joseph Hommerich
Director - Global Alliance
Zensar



messageIcon