Results For - 2011-2012

Q4 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcipt

Q3 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q2 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q1 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Results For -2010-2011

Q3 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q2 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q1 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Analyst Presentation - Feb, 2011

Analyst Presentation

Results For - 2009-2010

Q4 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q3 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q2 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

Q1 Earnings

Analyst Call Transcript

 

Archived Results

Zensar Analyst Presentation March FY10

Download Presentation

Q4 Earnings - FY2009-2010

Analyst Call Transcript

Q4 Earnings - FY2008-2009

Analyst Call Transcript

Q3 Earnings - FY2008-2009

Analyst Call Transcript

Q2 Earnings - FY2008-2009

Analyst Call Transcript

Q1 Earnings - FY2008-2009

Analyst Call Transcript

Q4 Earnings - FY2007-2008

Analyst Call Transcript

Q3 Earnings - FY2007-2008

Analyst Call Transcript

Q2 Earnings - FY2007-2008

Download Presentation

Q1 Earnings - FY2007-2008

Analyst Call Transcript

 
 
Analyst Call Details
 
Q1 FY18 Earnings
Conference Call
 
Date and Day of the call: July 21, Friday
Time: 4:00 pm IST / 6.30 am EST/ 11.30 am UK/ 6.30 pm SGT & HKT
 
Dial in details:
India (022 3938 1075)
         (city code) 3940 3977
USA (1 866 746 2133)
UK (0 808 101 1573)
Singapore (800 101 2045)
Hong Kong (800 964 448)
 
Please dial-in at least 5-10 minutes prior to the schedule to ensure that you are connected to the call in time.
 
For more information contact:  
Pooja Chandak
Manager – Corporate Finance
RPG Enterprises
Landline: (022) 2493 0621 ext 3302 | Email: pooja@rpg.in

 

 
 
 

Connect With Us

© 2003 - 2017 Zensar Technologies Ltd. CIN: L72200PN1963PLC012621 All Rights Reserved.