Analyst Call Details
 
Q1 FY18 Earnings
Conference Call
 
Date and Day of the call: July 21, Friday
Time: 4:00 pm IST / 6.30 am EST/ 11.30 am UK/ 6.30 pm SGT & HKT
 
Dial in details:
India (022  3938 1075)
         (city code) 3940 3977
USA (1 866 746 2133)
UK (0 808 101 1573)
Singapore (800 101 2045)
Hong Kong (800 964 448)
 
Please dial-in at least 5-10 minutes prior to the schedule to ensure that you are connected to the call in time.
 
For more information contact:
Pooja Chandak
Manager – Corporate Finance
RPG Enterprises
Landline: (022) 2493 0621 ext 3302 | Email: pooja@rpg.in
 

 

Connect With Us

© 2003 - 2017 Zensar Technologies Ltd. CIN: L72200PN1963PLC012621 All Rights Reserved.